Yes, the template…

… changed, again! I found myself wondering through the templates page, and when I clicked in one of thumbnails, I found out, much to my amusement, that what actually shows up, is a preview of how the current blog will appear if the selected template is activated (remember that to see the templates page you need to be in the admin web page). I thought that was very cool, and decided to give it a try. And so I found my self trying and disposing of most of the templates shown. Eventually (after a looong picking process) I ended up with the current one (changed it’s header, of course!), and ended up changing the name of the blog too: all the previous names were somehow related to the templates; I wanted that to end. So I picked the name of the song that turned into being Tolkien’s world: Ainulindalë.

Guess that’s what happens when have a (way too much) wandering mind…

Os comentários estão fechados.